List of MAA Members

 

No Name Title Email
1 Abdul Hamid Bin Abdul Rashid  Prof Dr  dahar_219@yahoo.com
2 Ab. Rashid Bin Jusoh  Mr  rashidjusoh@gmail.com
3 Aung Kyi  Dr  draung2006@gmail.com
4 Asma Binti Hassan  Dr  asmahas@kb.usm.my
5 Azian Binti Abd Latiff  Prof Dr  azianabdullatiff@gmail.com
6 Elvy Suhana Binti Mohd Ramli  Dr  elvysuhana@yah0o.com.my
7 Faizah Binti Othman  Prof Madya Dr  anneothman@yahoo.com.my
8 Farhatani Binti Mahmud  Mrs  farhatani@upm.edu.my
9 Farid Bin Che Ghazali  Prof Madya Dr  farid@kb.usm.my
10 Farihah Binti Haji Suhaimi Prof Dr  farihah_suhaimi@yahoo.com, farihah@medic.ukm.my
11 Fauziah Binti Othman Prof Dr fauziah@upm.edu.my
12 Fazlin Binti Zaini  Mrs  fazlinzaini@yahoo.com
13 Fazlina Binti Kasim  Dr  fazlinakb@usm.my
14 Hermizi Binti Hapidin  Dr  hermizi@kck.usm.my
15 Husnaida Binti Abdul Manan @ Sulong  Dr  drhusna@kb.usm.my
16 Intan Suhana Binti Zulkafli  Dr  intansuhanazulkafli@um.edu.my
17 Jalaluddin Din Mohammed  Prof Dr  hla_khine2002@yahoo.co.uk
18 Jeyaseelan.N  Prof Dr  seelanj2000@yahoo.com
19 Khairil Azwan Bin Malim Jaafar  Dr  zainrick05@yahoo.com
20 Khin Pa Pa Hlaing @ Farida Hussan  Prof Madya Dr  khinpapah@gmail.com
21 Khin Thant Zin  Prof Madya Dr  tzkhin@segi.edu.my
22 Kogilavani A/P Subermaniam  Mrs  suwanvani@yahoo.com
23 Lakshmi A/P Anamalai  Dr  laksmia@unisza.edu.my
24 Lubna Shirin Dr lubnashirin2012@gmail.com
25 Marina Kapitonova  Prof Dr  marina@salam.uitm.edu.my
26 Mar Mar Wai  Dr  dmarmarwai@gmail.com
27 Maung Soe Lwin  Prof Madya Dr  soelwin@rcmp.unikl.edu.my
28 Muhammad Alfakri Bin Mat Noh  Dr  alfakri@um.edu.my
29 Muhammad Fairuz Bin Azmi  Dr  fairuz_azmi83@yahoo.ie
30 Mohamad Aris Bin Mohd Moklas  Prof Madya Dr  aris@upm.edu.my
31 Mohd Asnizam bin Asari  Dr  asnizam@kck.usm.my
32 Murali D. Kuppusamy Naidu  Prof Madya Dr  murali_naidu@um.edu.my
33 M. Tanveer Hossain Parash Dr parash_cmc@yahoo.com
34 Muzammil Ullah  Prof Dr  muzammil@salam.uitm.edu.my,muzammilullah1940@gmail.com
35 Myo Than  Prof Dr  myothan@ramp.unikl.edu.my
36 Nasaruddin Bin Abdul Aziz  Prof Dr  nasrahmy@yahoo.com
37 Nawwar Ghassan Al Qaysi  Dr  nawwar_808@yahoo.com
38 Nazma Farhat Dr nazmafarhat04@gamil.com
39 Nilesh Kumar Mitra  Prof Madya Dr  NileshKumar.Mitra@taylors.edu.my
40 Nor Farid Bin Mohd Noor Dr drfarid@usm.myfaridmdusm@yahoo.com
41 Norhana Binti Md. Arshad  Ms  shn_nor@yahoo.com
42 Norhayati Binti Liaqat Ali Khan  Mrs  norhayati_liaqat@salam.uitm.edu.my
43 Norhazilah Binti Muhamad  Mrs  norhazilahmd@unisza.edu.my,norhazilah@yahoo.com
44 Normadiah Binti M.Kassim  Prof Dr  normadiah_mk@um.edu.my
45 Normaliza Binti Omar  Dr  normaliza76@yahoo.com.my
46 Norshalizah Binti Mamikutty  Dr  shaliz1406@yahoo.com
47 Norzana Abd Ghafar  Prof Madya Dr norzanafi9506@yahoo.com,norzana@ukm.edu.my
48 Noor Azliza Wani Binti Abd Aziz  Mrs noorazlizawani@salam.uitm.edu.my,azlizawani@gmail.com
49 Noor Eliza Binti Hashim  Dr nooreliza@um.edu.my
50 Nurhafizah Binti Ghani  Dr drnurha@kk.usm.my
51 Nurzarina Binti Abdul Rahman  Dr nurzarina@usim.edu.my, nurzarina_rahman@yahoo.com
52 Nurul Aiman Binti Mohd Yusof  Dr aimannur@usm.my
53 Rasheeda Mohd Zamin  Dr sheedazamin@um.edu.my
54 Razif Bin Abas @ Buang  Dr razifabas@gmail.com
55 Rosie Pamela Shashikala David  Dr rosiepamela@um.edu.my
56 Saw Ai Yong Dr aikmya@gmail.com
57 Shamim Ahmed Khan  Prof Madya Dr shamimak1110@gmail.comshamimkhan@unisza.edu.my
58 Sheikh Muhammad Abu Bakar  Dr bakarkachuai@yahoo.com
59 Siti Fadziyah Binti Mohamad Asri  Dr fadziyah@yahoo.com.my
60 Siti Nurma Hanim Bt Hadie @ Haji  Dr snurma@kb.usm.my
61 Siti Rosmani Binti Md. Zin @ Zakaria  Dr siti_rosmani@um.edu.my
62 S M Niazur Rahman Dr suman0171@gmail.com
63 Snehlata P. Samberkar  Dr snehlata@um.edu.my
64 Srijit Das  Prof Dr drsrijit@gmail.com
65 Swamy KB  Prof Dr kaki.swamy@gmail.com
66 Tahamida Yesmin  Dr tahamida.yesmin@yahoo.com
67 Taty Anna Binti Kamarudin  Mrs tatykamarudin@gmail.com
68 Tg. Fatimah Murniwati Binti Tg. Muda  Prof Madya Dr tgmurni@gmail.com,tg_murniwati@unisza.edu.my
69 Thin Thin Aung  Dr thinzaylat@gmail.com
70 Tin Moe Nwe  Prof Madya Dr tinmoenew@gmail.com
71 Umesh Bindal  Dr drumeshbindal73@gmail.com
72 Vasudevan Mani  Prof Madya Dr vasudevan@puncakalam.uitm.edu.my,vasumpharmacol@gmail.com
73 Vikram Mohan  Mr vikkipt@gmail.com
74 Wong Kah Hui  Dr wkahhui@um.edu.my
75 Zar Chi Thent @ Sahema  Dr zarrchii@gmail.com
76 Zul Izhar bin Mohd Ismail  Dr zulizhar@usm.my

Leave a Reply